Country Representatives

Country Name Email Phone
Algeria Lasmi Hanane lasmihanane@kaist.ac.kr 010-7231-8664
Azerbaijan Sabuhi Mikayilov sabuhi205@kaist.ac.kr --
Bangladesh Ashraful Azam Shayan ashraful@kaist.ac.kr 010-9739-2628
Botswana Christopher Mokone chris.mokone@kaist.ac.kr 010-4474-8462
Brazil Gabriel Lima gcamilo@kaist.ac.kr 010-7278-7236
China Fei Pan feipan@kaist.ac.kr 010-6593-0086
Denmark Anders Sonesson a.sonesson@kaist.ac.kr 010-7387-8980
Dominican Republic Francisco Colon focc@kaist.ac.kr 010-5937-9109
Ecuador Alban Paccha Marco Vincio mvalbanp@kaist.ac.kr 010-5149-5132
Egypt Mohamed Emad Kamel mohamed@kaist.ac.kr 010-6816-5113
Ethiopia Gemechu Bekele geme@kaist.ac.kr 010-2970-1550
France Louis Farcis louis.farcis@insa-strasbourg.fr 010-9539-8980
India Nanda Abhilasha ananda@kaist.ac.kr 010-8255-0415
Indonesia M. Irfan Akbar m.irfan.akbar@kaist.ac.kr --
Kazakhstan Pangsat Nursultan pansatnursultan@kaist.ac.kr 010-6894-8980
Malaysia Khor Ern Chern kec_1028@kaist.ac.kr 010-3773-9827
Philippines Jaymee Palma jaymeepalma@kaist.ac.kr --
Russia Uliana Moskalenko uliana108u@kaist.ac.kr --
Rwanda Kalenzi Asio Evelyn Patra blessedeve@kaist.ac.kr 010-4867-9653
Spain Sergio Romero Salas sergiorsalas@kaist.ac.kr 010-2155-9427
Tajikistan Kalomidin Klichev k.kalom@kaist.ac.kr 010-2423-1971
Thailand Nicha Vanichvoranun nizetime@kaist.ac.kr 010-9699-2803
Tunisia Lasmi Hanane lasmihanane@kaist.ac.kr 010-7213-8664
Turkey Mustafa Yaldiz myaldiz@kaist.ac.kr 010-3490-1453
Turkmenistan Myrat Meredov myrat.tkm@kaist.ac.kr 010-5827-1081
Uganda Kalenzi Asio Evelyn Patra -- 010-4867-9653
Uzbekistan Ibragimov Bekhzod ibragimov@kaist.ac.kr 010-5926-4493
Vietnam Phung Thi Anh anhpt@kaist.ac.kr --