Country Reps

Algeria
Algeria
Lasmi Hanane
lasmihanane@kaist.ac.kr
010-7213-8664
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Sabuhi Mikayilov
sabuhi205@kaist.ac.kr
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Ashraful Azam Shayan
ashraful@kaist.ac.kr
010-9739-2628
Botswana
Botswana
Christopher Mokone
chris.mokone@kaist.ac.kr
010-4474-8462
Brazil
Brazil
Gabriel Lima
gcamilo@kaist.ac.kr
010-7278-7236
China
China
Fei Pan
feipan@kaist.ac.kr
010-6593-0086
Denmark
Denmark
Anders Sonesson
a.sonesson@kaist.ac.kr
010-7387-8980
Dominican Republic
Dominican Republic
Francisco Colon
focc@kaist.ac.kr
010-5937-9109
Ecuador
Ecuador
Alban Paccha Marco Vincio
mvalbanp@kaist.ac.kr
010-5149-5132
Egypt
Egypt
Mohamed Emad Kamel
mohamed@kaist.ac.kr
010-6816-5113
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
Gemechu Bekele
geme@kaist.ac.kr
010-2970-1550
France
France
Louis Farcis
louis.farcis@insa-strasbourg.fr
010-9539-8980
India
India
Nanda Abhilasha
ananda@kaist.ac.kr
010-8255-0415
Indonesia
Indonesia
Edwin Truman
edwin.truman@kaist.ac.kr
010-4897-9426
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Pangsat Nursultan
pansatnursultan@kaist.ac.kr
010-6894-8980
Malaysia
Malaysia
Khor Ern Chern
kec_1028@kaist.ac.kr
010-3773-9827
Philippines
Philippines
Jaymee Palma
jaymeepalma@kaist.ac.kr
Russia
Russia
Uliana Moskalenko
uliana108u@kaist.ac.kr
Rwanda
Rwanda
Kalenzi Asio Evelyn Patra
blessedeve@kaist.ac.kr
010-4867-9653
Spain
Spain
Sergio Romero Salas
sergiorsalas@kaist.ac.kr
010-2155-9427
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Kalomidin Klichev
k.kalom@kaist.ac.kr
010-2423-1971
Thailand
Thailand
Nicha Vanichvoranun
nizetime@kaist.ac.kr
010-9699-2803
Tunisia
Tunisia
Lasmi Hanane
lasmihanane@kaist.ac.kr
010-7213-8664
Turkey
Turkey
Mustafa Yaldiz
myaldiz@kaist.ac.kr
010-3490-1453
Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Myrat Meredov
myrat.tkm@kaist.ac.kr
010-5827-1081
Uganda
Uganda
Kalenzi Asio Evelyn Patra
blessedeve@kaist.ac.kr
010-4867-9653
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Ibragimov Bekhzod
ibragimov@kaist.ac.kr
010-5926-4493
Vietnam
Vietnam
Phung Thi Anh
anhpt@kaist.ac.kr

 

Country Representatives are managed by the Division of Public Relations