Country Reps

Algeria
Algeria
Anguek Oussama
anguekoussama@kaist.ac.kr
Azerbaijan
Azerbaijan
Jalil Abdullayev
jalil@kaist.ac.kr
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Mohammad Mamunor R Tonmoy
tonmoy@kaist.ac.kr
010-9800-9229
Cambodia
Cambodia
Phav Makara
makaraphav@kaist.ac.kr
010-6463-5880
Canada
Canada
Gary Ng
garykcng@kaist.ac.kr
China
China
Li, Yuqiao
yuqiaoli@kaist.ac.kr
010-3057-2277
Ecowas
Ecowas
Omigie Newman
newmanomigie@kaist.ac.kr
Egypt
Egypt
Mohamed Tarek
mabdelaty@kaist.ac.kr
010-6790-1551
Ethiopia
Ethiopia
Gemechu Bekele Tolossa
geme@kaist.ac.kr
010-2970-1550
France
France
Guillaume Thenaisie
altriss@kaist.ac.kr
010-2447-1708
India
India
Purushothaman Nandagopalan
purushoth@kaist.ac.kr
010-2549-2107
Indonesia
Indonesia
Muhammad Naufal Lintangpradipto
naufal.lintang@kaist.ac.kr
010-9902-9136
Iran
Iran
Maryam Fayyazi
fayyazimaryam@kaist.ac.kr
010-2187-0241
Jordan
Jordan
Ahmad Abadleh
Qusai M. M. Mistarihi
010-4682-9029
Kazakhstan
Kazakhstan
Ali Gumarov
gumarov@kaist.ac.kr
Kenya
Kenya
Cheryl Wanderi
cherylnjeri@gmail.com
Malaysia
Malaysia
Nur Amalina Binti Wahab
malina.w@kaist.ac.kr
010-7267-5010
Mongolia
Mongolia
Lkhagvasuren Munkhtsetseg
eternity_l@kaist.ac.kr
010-7265-7919
Nepal
Nepal
Shubhash Chandra Yadav
yadavsc@kaist.ac.kr
010-2235-0930
Nigeria
Nigeria
Kabiru Muhammed
kabms@kaist.ac.kr
010-2174-4971
Pakistan
Pakistan
Umar Shafiq
umarshafiq@kaist.ac.kr
010-4835-8025
Russia
Russia
Oleg Magnes
magnes@kaist.ac.kr
Syria
Syria
Osama Karkout
osamakarkout@kaist.ac.kr
Tajikistan
Tajikistan
Saidmukhammadi Shodavlat
saidmuhammad@kaist.ac.kr
010-2194-1552
Thailand
Thailand
Panyawut Tonanon
panyawutton@kaist.ac.kr
010-5963-2999
Tunisia
Tunisia
Ahmed Doghri
ahmeddoghri@kaist.ac.kr
010-6849-9704
Turkey
Turkey
Kamil Veli Toraman
kvtoraman@kaist.ac.kr
010-7341-5292

Turkmenistan
Turkmenistan
Perman Jorayev
perman@kaist.ac.kr
Ukraine
Ukraine
Alex Bogdan
alex.v.bogdan@gmail.com
Uzbekistan
Uzbekistan
Otabek Ibragimov
Otto.ibragimov@gmail.com
Vietnam
Vietnam
Trung Xuan Nguyen
trungnx@kaist.ac.kr
010-2719-9309

 

Country Representatives are managed by the Division of Public Relations